Segreteria Nazionale

Segretario
Nazionale

Fabio Pinto

fpinto1966@libero.it

335 635 7686


Vice Segretario
Nazionale

Giulio Argalia

giulio.argalia@gmail.com

333 884 1737


Presidente
Nazionale

Paolo Sartori

p.sartori@aliceposta.it

335 7067283


Presidente Fondazione Area Radiologica

Francesco Lucà

f.luca@raggix.it

334 6440707


Direttore de
"Il Radiologo"

Palmino Sacco

saccopal@gmail.com

342 030 0834


Direttore del
sito web

Andrea Magistrelli

amagistrelli@gmail.com

392 059 0579


Segretario
Amministrativo

Giovanni Mandoliti

gmandoliti@yahoo.it

333 429 5786


Coordinatore
Interregionale Nord

Francesco Monteduro

francesco.monteduro60@gmail.com

333 108 3554


Coordinatore
Interregionale Centro

Claudio Guerra

dr.claudioguerra@gmail.com

328 418 5846


Coordinatore
Interregionale Sud

Giuseppe Capodieci

giuseppe.capodieci@libero.it

339 408 2111


Primo
Presidente

Raffaele Pinto

rpinto3@alice.it

333 128 2780


Rappresentante
Radiodiagnostica

Riccardo Ferrari

ferraririccardo@gmail.com

392 196 9470



Rappresentante
Radiodiagnostica

Vincenzo De Ruvo

vincenzo.deruvo@yahoo.it

349 192 9540


Rappresentante
Radiodiagnostica

Luisa Manes

luisa.manes@apss.tn.it

347 651 6293


Rappresentante
Radiodiagnostica

Filippo Mangiapane

filippo2805@gmail.com

349 852 7634


Rappresentante
Medicina Nucleare

Augusto Manzara

augusto.manzara@asl3.liguria.it

335 623 3585



Rappresentante
Neuroradiologia

Gabriele Gasparini

gasparinigabriele@alice.it

393 161 4093


Rappresentante
Settore Università

Antonio Orlacchio

aorlacchio@sirm.org

360 971 795


Rappresentante
Settore Fisici

Antonella Soriani

antonella.soriani@ifo.gov.it

347 961 2110


Rappresentante
Liberi Professionisti

Bruno Accarino

bruno.accarino@tiscali.it

336 615 391



Segretario
Verbalizzante

Carlo Liguori

carlo.liguori@gmail.com

335 729 6267


Rappresentante
Radioterapia

Giampaolo Montesi

giampaolomontesi@gmail.com

349 377 6798


Rappresentante
SNR Giovani

Gloria Addeo

gloria.addeo@gmail.com

338 635 4113


Segretari Regionali

Segretario
Abruzzo

Antonio Calabrese

calabrese72@interfree.it

347 431 6652


Segretario
Alto Adige

Mauro Contini

mauro.contini@sabes.it

349 4514234


Segretario
Basilicata

Francesco Borraccia

fborraccia@gmail.com

339 350 6953


Segretario
Calabria

Adolfo Siciliani

dradolf@libero.it

327 813 4712



Segretario
Campania

Fabio Pinto

fpinto1966@libero.it

335 635 7686


Segretario
Emilia Romagna

Zairo Ferrante

dr.zairoferrantesrd@gmail.com

333 368 0793


Segretario
Friuli V. Giulia

Stefano Smania

smania2000@gmail.com

338 332 3132


Segretario
Lazio

Pasquale Paolantonio

paolantoniopasquale@hotmail.com

347 510 5828



Segretario
Liguria

Valentina Claudiani

valentina.claudiani@icloud.com

347 680 4703


Segretario
Lombardia

Ugo Sonvico

ugo.sonvico@gmail.com

347 522 3225


Segretario
Marche

Giulio Argalia

giulio.argalia@gmail.com

333 884 1737


Segretario
Molise

Eustachio Coia

eustcoia@gmail.com

328 687 4587



Segretario
Piemonte

Gianpaolo Di Rosa

gdiros@hotmail.com

338 831 0931


Segretario
Puglia

Vincenzo De Ruvo

vincenzo.deruvo@yahoo.it

349 192 9540


Segretario
Sardegna

Giancarlo Caddeo

caddeo.giancarlo@alice.it

340 626 9084


Segretario
Sicilia

Giuseppe Capodieci

giuseppe.capodieci@libero.it

339 408 2111



Segretario
Toscana

Claudio Guerra

dr.claudioguerra@gmail.com

328 418 5846


Segretario
Trentino

Luisa Manes

luisa.manes@apss.tn.it

347 651 6293


Segretario
Umbria

Roberto Ferranti

yferra@tin.it

340 543 7440


Segretario
Valle d'Aosta

Gianmarco Lunardi

glunardi@ausl.vda.it

347 985 6371



Segretario
Veneto

Paolo Sartori

p.sartori@aliceposta.it

335 706 7283


Consigliere
Veneto

Altin Stafa

astafa@hotmail.com

349 587 0970


Consigliere
Toscana

Lorenzo Testaverde

doctor.lot@gmail.com

338 6811 952


Consigliere
Lazio

Angelo Gaetano Carriero

angelocarriero.rad@libero.it

328 898 9757



Consigliere
Lazio

Francesca Salvia

frasalvia@gmail.com

330 626 769


Consigliere
Emilia Romagna

Marilene Eccher

dott.eccher@gmail.com

348 594 3615


Consigliere
Campania

Carlo Liguori

carlo.liguori@gmail.com

335 729 6267


Consigliere
Sicilia

Filippo Mangiapane

filippo2805@gmail.com

349 852 7634



Consigliere
Liguria

Veronica Giasotto

veronicagiasotto@gmail.com

339 563 4629


Consigliere
Piemonte

Filippo Russo

filipporusso234@gmail.com

329 309 7553


Consigliere
Puglia

Stefano Andresciani

stefanoandresciani@alice.it

348 340 0189


Consigliere
Campania

Graziella Di Grezia

graziella.digrezia@gmail.com

329 615 2749


Segreteria

Responsabile di Segreteria

Antonella Bellacqua

snr@raggix.it

06 482 3629


.

Daniela Usai

d.usai@raggix.it

06 482 0329


.

Stefano Murgia

s.murgia@raggix.it

06 482 3629