Valle d’Aosta

Alessandro Rapellino

Tel: 393 222 2252
E-mail: arapellino@ausl.vda.it

Piemonte

Alda Borrè

Tel: 335 256 535
Tel lav: 0116 937 311-240
Fax: 0116 603 465
E-mail: a.borre@libero.it

Liguria

Ilan Rosenberg

Tel: 393 645 0681
Tel Lav: 0187 604 784
Fax: 01086 306 20
E-mail: ilan.rosenberg@fastwebnet.it

Lombardia

Stefano Bracelli

Tel: 335 803 8929
E-mail: sbracelli@aobusto.it

Trentino

Luisa Manes

Tel: 347 651 6293
E-mail: luisa.manes@apss.tn.it

Alto Adige

Guenther Schifferle

Tel: 338 594 7655
Tel Lavoro: 0471 908494
E-mail: guenther.schifferle@asbz.it

Veneto

Paolo Sartori

Tel: 335 706 7283
Tel Lavoro: 0425 393 479
E-mail: p.sartori@aliceposta.it

Friuli-Venezia-Giulia

Lorenzo Bison

Tel: 392 511 0499
Tel Lavoro: 0481 487 388-7705
E-mail: lorenzo.bison@gmail.com

Emilia-Romagna

Francesco Monteduro

Tel: 333 108 3554
Tel Lavoro: 051 636 4234
E-mail: monteduro@orsola-malpighi.med.unibo.it

Toscana

Claudio Guerra

Tel: 328 418 5846
Tel Lavoro: 057 2460349
Fax: 057 2460387
E-mail: clguerra@alice.it

Marche

Giulio Argalia

Tel: 333 884 1737
E-mail: giulio.argalia@gmail.com

Umbria

Roberto Ferranti

Tel: 340 543 0440
E-mail: yferra@tin.it

Lazio

Riccardo Ferrari

Tel: 392 196 9470
E-mail: ferraririccardo@gmail.com

Abruzzo

Antonio Calabrese

Tel: 347 431 6652
Fax: 06 526 65673
E-mail: calabrese72@interfree.it

Molise

Domenico Innamorato

Tel: 347 105 6393
Fax: 0865 442 298
E-mail: domenicoinnamorato@virgilio.it

Campania

Vincenzo Biondi

Tel: 347 775 8765
Tel Lavoro: 082 457 247
E-mail: vincenzobiondi1@virgilio.it

Basilicata

Francesco Borraccia

Tel: 339 350 6953
Tel Lavoro: 0971 612 394 / 612 606
Fax: 0971 612 293
E-mail: francesco.borraccia@tiscali.it

Pugliade-ruvoVincenzo De Ruvo

Tel: 349 192 9540
E-mail: vincenzo.deruvo@yahoo.it

Calabria

Adolfo Siciliano

Tel: 327 813 4712
Tel Lavoro:  338 877 5132
E-mail: dradolf@libero.it

Sicilia

Giuseppe Capodieci

Tel: 339 408 2111
Tel Lavoro: 0931 582 498
Fax: 0971 612 293
E-mail: giuseppe.capodieci@libero.it

Sardegna

Giancarlo Caddeo

Tel: 340 626 9084
Tel Lavoro: 070 609 2129
E-mail: caddeo.giancarlo@alice.it

Caricando...